Email

hello@example.com

Phone

+32 458 623 874

Kingdom

Universal Studio
8-12 Neal St, London
WC2H 9PU

Medewerkers

Gastvrijheid

rabia3
Rabia Hida
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
M
E
020 820 87 41
rabia@eigenwijks.nl
Saida
Saida Djebari
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 820 87 41
saida@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-10-05-18
John Bakhuis
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 611 20 83 
john@eigenwijks.nl
processed-fb20f68f-bda5-45b9-b9af-bcc08352f36f_fIFEybdw
Nadia Jillal
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
M
E
020 617 82 35
nadia@eigenwijks.nl
IMG_7792
Hatice Toraman
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 820 87 41
hatice@eigenwijks.nl
Salima
Salima Benlarbi
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 611 20 83
salima@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-13-17-39
Sonja Tjin-Asjoe
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 610 40 60
sonja@eigenwijks.nl
tEDDY
Teddy Leliveld
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
M
E
020 820 87 41
teddy@eigenwijks.nl
Simone Scholten2
Simone Scholten
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
M
E
020 346 06 70
simone@eigenwijks.nl
betul
Betül Özcan
Medewerker balie & beheer
.
T
E
020 611 20 83
betul@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-11-28-12
Mahdi Lanjri
Operationeel coördinator
Buurthuis De Aker
.
T
E
06 15 12 95 13
mahdi@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-28-12-09-22
Loes Bartelings
Operationeel coördinator
Pluspunt
.
T
E
06 40 19 02 21
loes@eigenwijks.nl
IMG-20210125-WA0011
Selma Bozkurt
Operationeel coördinator
Buurthuis België
.
T
E
06 42 20 16 59
selma@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-13-35-41
Mohamed El Messaoudi
Operationeel coördinator
De Honingraat
.
T
E
06 33 31 96 85 
mohamed@eigenwijks.nl

Samenlevingsopbouw

PHOTO-2021-01-25-15-19-33
Doreen van den Berg
Opbouwwerker
De Aker
.
M
E
06 28 63 92 14
doreen@eigenwijks.nl
EvaMalschaert
Eva Malschaert
Opbouwwerker
Osdorp en De Aker
.
M
E
06 28 56 56 06
eva.malschaert@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-29-12-45-03
Assia Ameziane
Opbouwwerker
Osdorp
.
M
E
06 28 50 04 22
assia@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-10-20-49
Ruud Witte
Opbouwwerker
(Nieuw) Sloten
.
M
E
06 28 63 87 77
ruud@eigenwijks.nl
Evaokt2020-12
Eva van der Drift
Opbouwwerker
(Nieuw) Sloten
.
M
E
06 40 18 49 49
eva.vanderdrift@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-11-38-59
Gina van der Linden
Opbouwwerker
Geuzenveld & AZC
.
M
E
06 33 34 28 80
gina@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-25-13-59-36
Elsbeth Francisca
Opbouwwerker
Geuzenveld
.
M
E
06 36 02 69 09
elsbeth@eigenwijks.nl
Said Touhami
Said Touhami
Opbouwwerker
Geuzenveld
.
M
E
06 28 63 92 39
said@eigenwijks.nl
20220314_161609
Sylvia Schoens
Opbouwwerker
Geuzenveld & Slotermeer
.
M
E
06 22 95 60 44 
sylvia@eigenwijks.nl
Fatima
Fatima Abbassat
Opbouwwerker
Geuzenveld & Slotermeer
.
M
E
06 33 31 96 81
fatima@eigenwijks.nl
IMG_1540
Sibbele Wignand
Opbouwwerker
Slotermeer
.
M
E
06 33 31 96 82
sibbele@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-26-16-41-40
Cihad Ozcan
Opbouwwerker
Slotermeer
.
M
E
06 14 59 30 32
cihad@eigenwijks.nl

Bedrijfsbureau

PHOTO-2021-01-26-18-02-46
Eva de Boer
Personeelszaken
.
M
E
06 10 98 61 96
eva@eigenwijks.nl
foto ka2
Karin van Leijen
Communicatie & PR
.
M
E
06 18 61 25 28
karin.vanleijen@eigenwijks.nl
IMG-20210126-WA0001
Marita Singerling
Financiën
.
M
E
020 346 06 70
marita@eigenwijks.nl

Directie en Management

PHOTO-2021-01-22-09-41-54
Dick Glastra van Loon
Directeur
.
M
E
 06 33 31 96 79
dick@eigenwijks.nl
sade (Aangepast)
Sadé Sulkers
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
.
M
E
06 33 31 96 84
sade@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-26-17-16-01
Serfanim Uysal
Teamleider DASNSO
.
M
E
06 33 34 28 79
serfanim@eigenwijks.nl
IMG-20210128-WA0012
Karin Kauw
Teamleider Slotermeer
en Geuzenveld
.
M
E
06 33 31 96 86
karin@eigenwijks.nl
PHOTO-2021-01-22-11-07-21
Ahmed Afkerin
Afwezig
.
M
E
 06 33 31 96 83
ahmed@eigenwijks.nl

Meer over onze verschillende locaties

Meer informatie